Home Tutorials What Are The Tekken 7 Tier List

What Are The Tekken 7 Tier List

The game is such a clear and iconic ambassador of its genre as Tekken. Its latest version iteration here is the Tekken 7 tier list.

Tekken 7, which was released for arcades along with multiple home consoles, stands as one of the best competitive fighting games in the community for decades now.

Many people all over the world are die-hard fans of the game, Tekken 7. Tekken 7 is a fighting game that was first released in March 2015.

Furthermore, more when it as of now has a long history offering its fans an expanded and serious universe without equality. That is why HDGames brings you the Tekken 7 tier list to emerge victorious from the arena.

What is Tekken?

At the point when we discuss our list of levels, it needs to tell you what the Tekken phenomenon is in Game culture. In all sens, we can that it is one of the most popular fighting games of all time. Perhaps this is only comparable to the Mortal Kombat saga you could say.

Whenever, in Tekken 7 they provide us a breadth of characters like never seen before, reaching 48 fighters. Every person with a unique style that will make us hallucinate with epic battles field.

The Tekken 7 tier list

While you won’t discover one standard character tier list breakdown for Tekken 7, most of the lists have between four, and pick a character that suits you and your playing style.

The Tekken 7 tier list is situating from S-Tier to F-Tier, where S-Tier means The Best and F-Tier means The Weakest.

  • S-Tier
  • A-Tier
  • B-Tier
  • C-Tier


  • Leroy
  • Akuma
  • Steve


  • Geese Howard
  • Jin
  • Devil Jin
  • Paul
  • Gary
  • Lee
  • Raven
  • Dragunov
  • King
  • Zafina
  • Shaheen


  • Law
  • Lee
  • Bryan
  • Nina
  • Jack 7
  • Heihachi
  • Claudio
  • Hwoarang
  • Julia
  • Alisa


  • Kazuya
  • Josie
  • Feng
  • Bob
  • Lili
  • Leo
  • Anna
  • Miguel


  • Lucky Chloe
  • Negan
  • Asuka
  • Katarina
  • Panda
  • Kuma


  • Marduk
  • Lars
  • Noctis
  • Yoshimitsu
  • Xiaoyu
  • Armored King


  • Eliza
  • Gigas
  • Lei
  • Eddy

So, according to the above Tekken 7 tier list, Steve is one of the best players, and the weakest players are Asuka and Lucky.

What is the utilization of having a Tekken 7-tier list?

Although we have discussed a lot about a game that all the chips set to be the best of the year. It is most important to remember that you will have an expanded universe of characters as your main attraction.

In this way, you will need a tool that allows you to know or, in this case, remember, the basic skills of those characters that will give us unforgettable precious moments. Then, it is appropriate to have a Tekken 7-tier list in our favor.

Tekken 7 tier list with that HDGames prepared for our readers, you will be able faster know the level of each of the characters and thus make the best decision to start the fight.


Most of the people did not make the exclusive Tekken 7 tier list but do not be disheartened. One day they might also come on top, but they have to overcome their few weaknesses, Anyway, happy playing and enjoy!

What are the Tekken 7 ranks?

  • Beginner – from 1st to 9th kyu.
  • Silver-tier – from 1st to 3rd dan.
  • Light blue tier – Initiate, Mentor, Expert, Grand Master.
  • Green tier – Brawler, Marauder, Fighter, Vanguard.
  • Yellow tier – Warrior, Vindicator, Juggernaut, Usurper.
  • Orange tier – Vanquisher, Destroyer, Savior, Overlord.

Who is the strongest character in Tekken?

The 10 Strongest Tekken Characters In The Franchise, Ranked.

  1. Jin Kazama. Lastly, we reach the person who’s beaten every person/being ranked on this list.
  2. Azazel. Now this being was just ridiculously powerful, and we hate him for it
  3. Jinpachi Mishima
  4. True Ogre.
  5. Kazuya Mishima.
  6. Heihachi Mishima.
  7. Paul Phoenix.
  8. Lars Alexandersson.

What is the highest level in Tekken 7?

List of Tekken 7 ranks (lowest to highest)


  • Kyu ranks (9th kyu to 1st kyu)
  • Dan/Silver ranks (1st dan to 3rd dan)
  • Light blue ranks (Initiate, Mentor, Expert, Grand Master)
  • Green ranks (Brawler, Marauder, Fighter, Vanguard)
  • Yellow ranks (Warrior, Vindicator, Juggernaut, Usurper)

Read more: How To Fix Discord Stuck On The Connecting Screen?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here