WhatsApp is a messaging app that was launched in 2009. This app helps to connect people throughout the world. You can send messages, images, and videos to your friends, relatives, or anyone whom you want to send.
You can have a fun time by using this app. But, sometimes you may feel the need to delete your WhatsApp account. But, deleting WhatsApp is not as easy because if you delete your WhatsApp account your all data in the account will be deleted.
In the same way whenever any of your friends deleted a WhatsApp account all of his/her data will be deleted. But the question is that how will you know that someone has deleted his/her WhatsApp account. It might b possible that the person blocks you from WhatsApp.
It is also possible that the person may have deactivated the WhatsApp account.
How you can know if someone deleted WhatsApp?
Here are the different signs and ideas that might help you to know that the person has deleted his/her WhatsApp account.
You cannot find that person in the Contact list
One of the most prominent signs that help you in knowing that someone has deleted the WhatsApp account is that you cannot see the account of that person in your contact list.
- If you search that person in your WhatsApp contact list, it will not appear here.
- It may appear as a number of the person with an invite option in front of it. It means that the person has deleted his/her WhatsApp account.
You cannot send messages to that person
- Sending and receiving messages is considered as clear proof that you both are active on WhatsApp. But, in case, if you cannot send the message to that person, its means that the person has deleted the WhatsApp account.
- In this situation, you will not be able to send messages to that person. Instead of sending the message, first, you have to invite that person on WhatsApp by sending a message “Invite to Whatsapp” on that person’s number.
- You will only be able to send the message if WhatsApp is not deleted by that person.
Check the mutual WhatsApp group
- You can also have an idea about deleting someone’s WhatsApp account by checking the Mutual WhatsApp groups.
- You have to check the WhatsApp groups in which you both are added.
- If the person is added to the groups then it may be possible that the person has not deleted the account but he/she might block you. But if that person leaves all the WhatsApp groups and his/her name is not appearing in the groups.
- Then it is clear evidence that the person has deleted the WhatsApp account.
You cannot see the profile picture, last seen, about, and status
- When someone deleted the WhatsApp account, you will not be able to see the Profile picture, Last seen, About, and Status of that person.
- It may be possible that the person has deactivated the account or may block you. But it can also be a sign of deleting of WhatsApp account. Here you will know how to send and receive money using WhatsApp?