Last Updated on October 11, 2021 by William John
If you had a fight with someone then there are high chances that they will block your number.
If you don’t want to lose your friend and want to be friends with them again then you should try to text them again. Many people in the world own iPhone.
People use iPhone messenger services and get in touch with their friends with the help of iMessage.
If someone has blocked your number and you want to message them then this guide will be helpful for you.
The good news is that you can text someone again if a contact has blocked you.
How to find out that someone has blocked your number on your iPhone?
There are many ways that can help you find out if someone has blocked you.
If you use an iPhone, then there are many chances that someone blocks you.
If you want to find out if someone has blocked you on your iPhone or not, then we have some easy tips to share.
- If you want to know for certain that they have blocked you on your iPhone then you can check it.
- The person who has blocked you might not tell you directly that they have blocked you.
- They might admit that they have blocked you and this is why it is best to check it for yourself.
We will tell you about some signs that can indicate that someone has blocked you on your iPhone. There are several signs that you can catch on and find out that a person has blocked you.
If someone has blocked you on iMessage then you might get a lot of message delivered errors. If you try to call them then your calls might go directly from voicemail.
Can you text someone who has blocked you on your iPhone?
If you just had a fight with a friend and they have blocked you then you must try to calm them down.
- Their anger might go down if you talk to them again.
- It is best to message them again and try to make them comfortable with you again.
- The good news is that you can message someone who has blocked you on your iPhone.
- We have some great tips to share with you and these tips will help you to message people who no longer want to talk to you.
- The message will send as a normal message and you might not know that they have blocked you.
- It is important to identify then they have blocked you or not.
- Once you have confirmed that they have blocked you then you should follow our tips to send them a message.
- You might get an error message again and again.
- iPhone will still try to send a message to your iMessage to the people who have blocked you.
- Your message will become blue once you send a message to someone who has blocked you.
Read more: How to Call Someone Whom I Blocked
How to call someone who has blocked you on you iPhone?
You can call someone who has blocked you on your iPhone. The best way to call someone who has blocked you is to change your caller ID.
If you change your caller ID, then you will be able to call people who have blocked you.
Here are a few steps that will allow you to change your caller ID.
- Open the Settings app
- Go to the Phone option
- Select ‘Show My Caller ID’
- Slide it to the off position.
You can follow these additional steps to change the caller ID.
- On your iPhone
- Go to Settings
- Choose the Messages option
- Open the Send & Receive
- Add another email”
- Add a new email address
- Verify it
Once your email is verified, then you just have to choose a new email address.
Read more: How to Find Hidden Apps iPhone